Home Page

Who's Who

Mrs Kelk - Headteacher, Safeguarding Lead, Mental Health Lead

Miss Asia - Deputy Headteacher, Maths SLE

Miss Hopwell - School Business Manager


School Admin - Miss Akhtar

Nursery - Mrs Hodgkinson (Senco), Miss Higgins and Miss Raheela.
Reception - Mrs Sangha, Mrs Rouse, Miss Morley  and Mrs I Rafique
Year 1 -  Mrs Wheeler (E-Safety Lead), Mrs Hardy, Miss Barber ,Miss Della,Mrs Price, and Miss Nazreen .

Year  2    Miss Asia, Miss Shah, Mrs Mehmood and Miss Kirby,


Inclusion Team:

Mrs Moon - Inclusion Officer/ SEND

Mrs Tennant -  Inclusion Mentor, Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Carran - Learning Mentor

Mrs Thompson - Inclusion Mentor (Safeguarding and Attendance)





Mr Balchin is our Caretaker.